alt text
alt text
Home

Community Affairs Committee Meetings

04/24/2018 12:00 pm
04/24/2018 1:00 pm

 

Date

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Location

RIM
639 Front Street 2nd Floor

Support CREW Foundation

Welcome New Members

 

  • Tu-Uyen Do, UBS Realty Investors
    Molly Spector, CorbisStudio
    Vicky Jay, Blattel Communications
    Emma Hawes, BUILD Group

the VIEW

Weekly Email

Want to receive our weekly emails?

Please enter your address below.