alt text
alt text
Home | Committees

Community Affairs Committee

 

The Community Affairs Committee supports the goals of CREW-San Francisco through charitable and educational endeavors. The committee's responsibilities include coordination and fundraising for community service and community outreach programs throughout the year.

 

These programs include: 

  • CREW SF Annual Golf Tournament 
  • Annual Holiday auction to benefit the CREW Foundation
  • CREATE: an outreach program for women studying fields in commercial real estate to participate in industry events and activities.
  • CREW SF Scholarship application management and review.

 

The Community Affairs Committee is passionate about GIVING BACK to the individual, community and industry that makes us successful and the EMPOWERMENT of women in achieving economic and professional success within the commercial real estate industry. The Community Affairs Committee is composed of members with diverse backgrounds, all of who strive to support community programs that teach and encourage women of all ages to dream big, aim high and succeed! 

 

Committee Team Lead

Jolene Goldsmith, stok

408-710-4858 | jolene@stok.com

 

Committee Meetings

When:  Third Wednesday of the month, 12:00-1:00pm
Where:  Haworth, 220 Montgomery Suite 975

 

Additional Committee Leadership

Holiday Auction Vice Chair: Andrea Beard, Chair:  Terri Emery, FORGE SF | terri@forge-sf.com

Build Group | andrea.beard@buildgc.com

Community Outreach Vice Chair: Megan Hemmerle, ARUP | megan.hemmerle@arup.com

Golf Tournament Vice Chair: Marie Lesevic,  BCCI | alesevic@bcciconst.com

Programs Holiday Chair:   Lada Kocherovsky, Page & Turnbull | kocherov@page-turnbull.com

Board Liaison: Cary Ronan, Langan | cronan@langan.com

Support CREW Foundation

the VIEW

Weekly Email

Want to receive our weekly emails?

Please enter your address below.

User login