Board of Directors

CREW SF is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW SF Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction of CREW CREW SF

Board Members commit to a minimum two year term up to a maximum of seven years, the CREW SF code of ethics, regularly attend board meetings and committee meetings as needed, represent the CREW SF Board at CREW SF events, and financial contributions as defined by the board.

2018 Board of Directors

President

Stacie Goeddel
stacie.goeddel@hklaw.com
Holland & Knight LLP
(415) 743-6902
 

President-Elect | Chapter Delegate

Molly Jans
molly@paradigmgc.com
Paradigm General Contractors
(415) 314-7135
 

Past President

Jodi Billehus Fedor
jfedor@sflaw.com
Shartsis Friese LLP
(415) 773-7378
 

Chapter Delegate

Cary Ronan
cronan@langan.com
Langan
(415) 955-5276
 

Treasurer

Elizabeth Champagne
elizabeth.champagne@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield
(415) 235-2370
 

Director

Jolene Goldsmith
jolene@stok.com
stok
(415) 329-7100
 

Director - Community Service/Outreach

Michelle Jones
mjones@rimarchitects.com
RIM Architects
(415) 247-0400
 

Director - Membership

Ann Natunewicz
ann.natunewicz@colliers.com
Colliers International
(415) 288-7880

Director - Programs

Donna Schumacher
ds@donnaschumacher.com
Donna Schumacher Architecture
(415) 522-0230
 

Director - PR/Marketing/Communications

Susan Yau
susan.yau@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield
(415) 568-3438

Director - Sponsorship

Andrea Reeder
andrea.reeder@threalestate.com
TH Real Estate
(510) 517-8827
 

Past Presidents

Jodi Fedor
Kristin Paul
Laurie Gustafson
Nancy Lundeen
Helen Duong
Valerie Concello
Kim Havens
Catherine E. House
Dena M. Cruz
Elaine Andersson
Frances Choun
Darcy Mackay
Doreen Horowitz
Judy Davidoff
Kathleen Kavanaugh
Jennifer Raike
Jenifer Altenhoff
Ginger Bryant
Terry Freeman
Karen Alschuler
Nancy Gille
Kathy Mattes
Monica Finnegan
Georgia Perkey
Elizabeth Creger
Alice Akawie
Marlies Bruning
Ann Blackburn
Claudia Kelly