Board of Directors

CREW SF is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW SF Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction of the organization

Board Members commit to a minimum two-year term up to a maximum of seven years. Board members abide by the CREW SF code of ethics, regularly attend board meetings and committee meetings (as needed), represent the CREW SF Board at our events, and make financial contributions as defined by the board.

Board of Directors


Marketing Director, Senior Associate, Perkins&Will


Partner, Farella Braun + Martel LLP

Past President

Deputy City Attorney, San Francisco City Attorney’s Office


Partner, Farella Braun + Martel LLP
Senior Associate, Noll & Tam Architects


Associate Principal, ZFA Structural Engineers
(415)243-4091 (210)


Senior Associate, Noll & Tam Architects


Partner, Valence LLP
Founder + CEO, Bradac Co
Architect - Project Manager, Richard Beard Architects
Business Development & Marketing Director, PARADIGM Structural Engineers, Inc.
Director of Business Development and Marketing, Associate, William Duff Architects
Managing Director, Recreate Commercial Real Estate, Inc.
Associate Principal, ZFA Structural Engineers
(415)243-4091 (210)
Senior Associate, Noll & Tam Architects

Past Presidents

Courtney Davis
Lada Kocherovsky
Samantha S. Low
Molly Jans
Stacie Goeddel
Jodi Fedor
Kristin Paul
Laurie Gustafson
Nancy Lundeen
Helen Doung
Valerie Concello
Kim Havens
Catherine E. House
Dena M. Cruz
Elaine Andersson
Frances Choun
Darcy Mackay
Doreen Horowitz
Judy Davidoff
Kathleen Kavanaugh
Jennifer Raike
Jenifer Altenhoff
Ginger Bryant
Terry Freeman
Karen Alschuler
Nancy Gille
Kathy Mattes
Monica Finnegan
Georgia Perkey
Elizabeth Creger
Alice Akawie
Marlies Bruning
Ann Blackburn
Claudia Kelley