Board of Directors



CREW SF is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW SF Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction of CREW CREW SF

Board Members commit to a minimum two year term up to a maximum of seven years, the CREW SF code of ethics, regularly attend board meetings and committee meetings as needed, represent the CREW SF Board at CREW SF events, and financial contributions as defined by the board.

2019 Board of Directors

President

Molly Jans
molly@paradigmgc.com
Paradigm General Contractors
(415) 314-7135
 

President-Elect | Chapter Delegate

Samantha Low
samantha.low@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield
(415) 489-6288
 

Past President

Stacie Goeddel
stacie.goeddel@hklaw.com
Holland & Knight LLP
(415) 743-6902
 

Chapter Delegate

Michelle Jones
mjones@rimarchitects.com
RIM Architects
(415) 247-0400
 

Treasurer

Linda Schmid, MBA
lschmid.stevens@gmail.com
Sherwood Design Engineers
(415) 691-4441
 

Director - Programs

Jolene Goldsmith
jolene@stok.com
stok
(415) 329-7100
 

Director - Community Service/Outreach

Andrea Reeder
andreajreeder@gmail.com
(510) 517-8827
 

Director - Membership

Terri Emery
terri@forge-sf.com
FORGE
(415) 434-0320 Ext. 227

Director - Sponsorship

Susan Yau
susany@dropbox.com
Dropbox
(650) 833-9732
 

Director - Communications / Secretary

Courtney Davis
davis.courtney@gmail.com
Sares Regis Group
(415) 273-7474

Director - Rising Leaders

Kathi Antonson
kathi@20-rock.com
20 Rock

 

Past Presidents

Stacie Goeddel
Jodi Fedor
Kristin Paul
Laurie Gustafson
Nancy Lundeen
Helen Duong
Valerie Concello
Kim Havens
Catherine E. House
Dena M. Cruz
Elaine Andersson
Frances Choun
Darcy Mackay
Doreen Horowitz
Judy Davidoff
Kathleen Kavanaugh
Jennifer Raike
Jenifer Altenhoff
Ginger Bryant
Terry Freeman
Karen Alschuler
Nancy Gille
Kathy Mattes
Monica Finnegan
Georgia Perkey
Elizabeth Creger
Alice Akawie
Marlies Bruning
Ann Blackburn
Claudia Kelly